Introduce yourself!

Welcome to the Cherry DAO Forum. This thread is designed to give you a chance to say hello to the Cherry Community and tell us a bit about yourself!

Some questions you might consider to get your thoughts flowing:

-Who are you?
-Where are you from?
-What is your industry/profession?
-How did you hear about Cherry?
-Do you have any hobbies or interests?

8 Likes

I’ll go first. My name is John, I live in Ireland and I’ve been working here at Cherry for four months. Aside from crypto and blockchain technology which I first developed my interest in two years ago, I’m also a fan of reading, history, hiking and hurling (our primary national sport here in Ireland). I look forward to meeting you all!

Your turn!

9 Likes

Hey y’all! My name is Bobby(short for Charalampos), I live in Greece and I’ve been a Core Developer for Cherry since last November. I like skateboarding & playing my Baglamas. Nice to meet you all.

10 Likes

Hey everyone! I am Josean and I am also an Ambassador. Been holding cher since day 1 and I have high hopes for this project. I am also a crypto believer! I believe the civilization needs to move towards crypto and web3.

6 Likes

Howdy everyone!
My name is Rafael, I currently live in Venezuela and I’ve been a long-time supporter and follower of the Cherry Network since its presales.
A pleasure to meet y’all.

7 Likes

Heya guys!

I’m Marvin AKA Marv, project lead for Cherish and I live in Belgium.
I’ve been working for CherryLabs/Cherish since February and still can’t believe I get to do my dream job every day!

Long Live Cherry :cherries::raised_hands:

10 Likes

Hello everyone my name is James. I live in the United States. Ive been a investor in Cherry Network since its first week. I enjoy spending time with my family and golfing.

8 Likes